Contact Us

Business: 505-599-1098

Fax: 505-599-8379
Facebook:  www.facebook.com/FarmingtonAnimalServices


Stacie Voss, Animal Welfare Director

svoss@fmtn.org


Dr. Rebecca Raichel, Veterinarian/Assistant Shelter Director

Amber Francisco, Programs Manager

afrancisco@fmtn.org


Jillian Klouda, Program Manager Assistant  
jklouda@fmtn.org


Brittany Hall, Customer Service Manager

bhall@fmtn.org


Nicole Ortiz, Animal Services Manager

nortiz@fmtn.org 


Stephen West, Animal Care and Enrichment Coordinator

swest@fmtn.org